City of Iowa City


 Our Sponsors

It is because of our wonderful sponsors that we are able to provide free, high quality, arts and cultural events to Eastern Iowa.  Businesses, like private consumers, strengthen Johnson County by spending and investing their dollars locally, within our community.  

When you utilize the products and services of our sponsors, it's easy to see, hear, and feel the creative reverberating effect it has on our community.  Please take a minute to view our list of sponsors below.  Thank you!

Official Sponsors

City of Iowa City               

Presenting Sponsors

Veridian Credit Union 

   Presenting Sponsor for Iowa Arts Festival


 Presenting Sponsor for Iowa City Jazz Festival 



Presenting Sponsor for Iowa Soul Festival



 Presenting Sponsor for Friday Night Concert Series



Co-Presenting Sponsors for Free Movie Series


Premier Sponsors

 MidWestOne Bank               








Sustaining Sponsors





Contributing Sponsors

              Oaknoll Retirement           






















Operations Sponsors





Supporting Sponsors


                  Calucci Construction        




























Media Partners













Summer of the Arts           319.337.7944           325 E. Washington St., Ste. 301 Iowa City IA 52240